Posted in Uncategorized

Vacation, Traveling back to PA, and an update

Hey All!

I’m back from the mountains of Virginia. 😦 I want to go back and stay there permanently. On a good note a store on main street told me to send them my resume for consideration when they decide to hire some new people. I’m so excited! If you all want to go check out their website head on over to http://www.willowsstar.com. They are a herb & holistic health shop and let me tell you the homemade soaps they sell are awesome. I bought a lilac soap and an acne fighting soap.

Anyway, Saturday my sister and I hung out with our cousins at the Smoke on the Mountain Barbecue Competition and then we went to help set up for the family reunion on Sunday.

Sunday we did nothing but go to the Family Reunion.

Monday was a day to do all the last minute shopping and travel home. We went down to fancy gap to buy what we had though was a bird bath and didn’t find out it wasn’t until we got home. If you have any suggestions on how to make it work as a bird bath they would be most appreciated.

Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday were used to try and catch up on homework and get back in the swing of things at the house. Today is probably the first day I have had to actually sit down and write this post. I promise that I will sit down and write my Erin Condren Life Planner review this weekend. I think it will be better now because i have had some time to use it and customize it. I also have a gardening post on deck for this week. So excite!

I hope you all have a lovely weekend.

XO,

Nikki

Author:

Currently a Junior in college. Majoring in History and still working out what I’m going to do with it. Interests include reading, gardening, cooking/baking, traveling, anything related to history, archaeology, and going to races. Cannot function in life without my planner and desk calendar. Amateur genealogist.

Leave a Reply

