Posted in Uncategorized

Adventures at College part 3

Hey All!

Saturday- I literally spent the majority of this day grocery shopping, and planning meals out of our pantry. It was extremely unproductive and VERY boring.

Sunday- Spent most of the day at my grandparents house. My sister got a compliment from a cute stock boy at Giant. Sunday night I got to see the begining of the super moon eclipse but then the clouds rolled in so I didn’t get to watch the whole show. 😦 I was so upset.

Monday- Today I had class. Anthropology was as boring and unstructured as always. After i got to hang out with Marissa and Pat. Not to mention there was an ice cream truck as school today. Pumpkin Ice Cream is MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM. I talked to a classmate from my Spanish class and found out her husband is also a history major and is finishing up his M.A. in Military History, which is pretty cool. I also got to see the physical version of the textbook I tested for my history teacher in the spring. It’s pretty awesome. Monday was a pretty good day.

Tuesday- This was a good day.

Wednesday- Only went to one class today

Thursday-Skipped all day today because i needed a day. Twas a good day

Friday- Basically didn’t go to class at all today either because of moms car. I’ll be spending most of the day tomorrow  fixing the stupid thing. This is not what I wanted to spend my Saturday doing.

 Anyway guys, this week was a suck fest but next week should definitely be better. Hope everyone has a great weekend whether it be doing housework or playing around all weekend.

XO,

Nikki

Author:

Currently a Junior in college. Majoring in History and still working out what I’m going to do with it. Interests include reading, gardening, cooking/baking, traveling, anything related to history, archaeology, and going to races. Cannot function in life without my planner and desk calendar. Amateur genealogist.

Leave a Reply

