Posted in Uncategorized

Adventures at college part 4

HEY GUYS!

Sorry I have been M.I.A. lately. I have been trying to catch up on homework and get back on track at school. Not too much has been happening out of the norm. Saturday and Sunday I had a huge list of things to do so that I was back on track. Did they get done? No, not really. Will they be getting done today? I hope so. I’m hoping to have another post out for you on Friday and I hope to get back to posting almost every Friday in this series. I hope everyone has been doing well. Keep an eye out on Friday for another post and info about what I’m doing for my sister for our favorite time of the year; HALLOWEEN! This whole month I have been planning and planning.

XO,

Nikki

Author:

Currently a Junior in college. Majoring in History and still working out what I’m going to do with it. Interests include reading, gardening, cooking/baking, traveling, anything related to history, archaeology, and going to races. Cannot function in life without my planner and desk calendar. Amateur genealogist.

Leave a Reply

