Posted in Uncategorized

Adventures in College Part 8

Hey Guys!

How was everyone’s spring breaks? Mine was good just unproductive. I had made a big list of things to do over spring break. Not a darn thing on that list got done. I did, however, get to hang out with my best friend Marissa Wednesday into Thursday. We had a good time it was nice to cut loose and forget about school for a little while. As she was picking me up Wednesday my best friend Mark texted to invite me to the beach Thursday. I wish it hadn’t been last minute because I totally wanted to go. Marissa and I were going to go meet him there with her kiddos but due to the previous night’s activities that involved a deplorable amount of drinking we ended up not going.  I also binge read the newest four books in one of the series’ that I am Obsessed with. It’s called The Chronicles of Kerrigan and I have been hooked since the first page. If you have a kindle and want to read it you can find the first book of the series for free here.

What did the rest of you do? Did you go to a local beach or travel to a warmer one? Or did you curl up at home with a good book and some tea? If so, let me know what you read. I’m always looking for new things to read. As always, I love hearing from you so drop me a comment down below.

XO,

Nikki

Author:

Currently a Junior in college. Majoring in History and still working out what I’m going to do with it. Interests include reading, gardening, cooking/baking, traveling, anything related to history, archaeology, and going to races. Cannot function in life without my planner and desk calendar. Amateur genealogist.

Leave a Reply

