Posted in Uncategorized

Adventures in College Part 9

Hey guys!

I have a confession to make… I didn’t go to school at all this week except for Thursday…. I know, I know, it was a bad call. More than a bad call. As of Monday, however, I will be getting back to a regular schedule. Getting up, going to classes (as much as I would like to sleep in), walking my behind to the library and busting said behind on classwork and getting myself back on track. I’ve procrastinated long enough on things and I will be damned if I repeat the fiasco that occurred during my first full time semester at RACC. It WILL not happen again.

How many of you have been in a situation where you have lost all of your motivation to go to school or to do something in your life that you know you love but you just want to disappear for a while? Let me know in the comments. How did you get your motivation back? Anything is appreciated.

XO,

Nikki

Author:

Currently a Junior in college. Majoring in History and still working out what I’m going to do with it. Interests include reading, gardening, cooking/baking, traveling, anything related to history, archaeology, and going to races. Cannot function in life without my planner and desk calendar. Amateur genealogist.

Leave a Reply

