Posted in Uncategorized

30 Days of Blogging Day 1

Hey Guys!

We are going to do a new thing this month. I see it as a way to keep me posting on a daily basis, as well as a way or you to get to know me and maybe  to ind new topics to write about.

30-day-blogging-challenge

Day 1

My blog’s name isn’t really anything special. At the time, it was a name that pertained to what I had wanted to blog about when I first started the blog. Over time the blog has kind of evolved and headed into a different direction. I am completely okay with that. Come back tomorrow to read 20 acts about me.

Author:

Currently a Junior in college. Majoring in History and still working out what I’m going to do with it. Interests include reading, gardening, cooking/baking, traveling, anything related to history, archaeology, and going to races. Cannot function in life without my planner and desk calendar. Amateur genealogist.

Leave a Reply

